Honea South Carolina Honea Path Merchants Business Directory

The Little Town with a

Big Heart

Home . Business Listings Events . About our Town . WantAds . Contact


State Legislators


SC Senate
District 4, Anderson and Abbeville Counties


Michael W. "Mike" Gambrell (R)

Dist. No.4 Anderson/Abbeville County

Home: 400 Filter Plant Road, Honea Path SC 29654

Business: 864-844-3614  Home: 864-369-0613

Capital Office:306D Blatt Bldg., Columbia, SC 29211

Phone: (803)734-2947

E-mail: gambrellm@schouse.org



SC House of Representatives

District 7, Anderson and Abbeville Counties


John 'Jay' Taliaferro West IV (R)

Dist. No.7 Anderson/Abbeville County

402 Brown Avenue
Belton, SC 29627

Capital Office: Post Office Box 11867
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 864-224-7653

Send Representative John West a Message


The Columbia mailing address for all Senators is:

PO Box 142, Columbia, SC 29202.


The Columbia mailing address for all House members is:

 PO Box 11867, Columbia, SC 29211.



Local Government

Fire Department


Police Department


Recycling Program


Post Office






Government Representatives


County Council


State Legislature


US Senate and House   


Honea Path Merchants Business Directory

Web Designer and Web Administrator, Luther Moon

website information page

This site copyrighted and hosted by Luther@Computersiam

Last Updated September 28, 2018